The PAL Line will undergo maintenance on Tuesday, August 16th at 7 AM CST and is expected to be offline for 2.5 hrs. All other Online Banking services will remain online.

Holidays

First Abilene FCU will be closed on the following dates:

2022

  • Monday, January 17
  • Monday, February 21
  • Monday, May 30
  • Monday, June 20
  • Monday, July 4
  • Monday, September 5
  • Monday, October 10
  • Friday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 25
  • Monday, December 26