Holidays

First Abilene FCU will be closed
on the following dates:

2018

  • Monday, January 1
  • Monday, January 15
  • Monday, February 19
  • Monday, May 28
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Monday, September 3
  • Monday, October 8
  • Monday, November 12
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Tuesday, December 25