We are experiencing intermittent connection issues with our PAL Line .  While we are working to resolve the issue, you may call 1-844-322-1234.  This toll-free number is a direct connection to the PAL Line.

Holidays

First Abilene FCU will be closed on the following dates:

2021

  • Friday, January 1
  • Monday, January 18
  • Monday, February 15
  • Monday, May 31
  • Monday, July 5
  • Monday, September 6
  • Monday, October 11
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Friday, November 26
  • Friday, December 24
  • Saturday, December 25 (Catclaw Drive-Thru)