Holidays

First Abilene FCU will be closed
on the following dates:

2016

  • Friday, January 1
  • Monday, January 18
  • Monday, February 15
  • Monday, May 30
  • Monday, July 4
  • Monday, September 5
  • Monday, October 10
  • Friday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 25
  • Monday, December 26